FREE Shipping orders over $100!

AC/DC / Flick of the Switch [Vinyl] LP A1-80100


LP still looks new / cover also not too far from NM- but has a couple small creases in one corner and some slight coloration on the edges but no ring or shelf wear / original 1983 pressing

Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Rising Power 3:39
A2 This House Is On Fire 3:22
A3 Flick Of The Switch 3:09
A4 Nervous Shakedown 4:23
A5 Landslide 3:55
B1 Guns For Hire 3:20
B2 Deep In The Hole 3:25
B3 Bedlam In Belgium 3:48
B4 Badlands 3:34
B5 Brain Shake 3:54

Out of stock

SKU A1-80100 NM- Category
Weight 0.90 oz
Dimensions 12.5 × 12.5 × 1 in
Scroll to Top