FREE Shipping orders over $100!

AC/DC / For Those About To Rock We Salute You (Vinyl) SD 11111


LP still looks new / cover also not too far from NM- but has a couple small creases in one corner

Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) 5:44
A2 Put The Finger On You 3:26
A3 Let’s Get It Up 3:54
A4 Inject The Venom 3:31
A5 Snowballed 3:23
B1 Evil Walks 4:24
B2 C.O.D. 3:19
B3 Breaking The Rules 4:23
B4 Night Of The Long Knives 3:26
B5 Spellbound 4:30

Out of stock

SKU SD 11111 NM- Category
Weight 1 oz
Dimensions 15 × 14 × 1 in
Scroll to Top