FREE Shipping orders over $100!

Kenny Loggins– Keep the Fire [Vinyl] Kenny Loggins


LP in excellent condition and does not look like it has ever been played. Sleeve in great shape with light wear on edges and corners and slight ring forming. Includes original inner sleeve with lyrics.

Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Love Has Come Of Age 3:51
A2 Mr. Night

Harmony Vocals – George HawkinsWritten-By, Harmony Vocals – Richard Stekol

A3 This Is It

Harmony Vocals – George Hawkins, Mike Hamilton (4)Harmony Vocals, Piano [Acoustic] – Michael McDonaldPercussion – Paulinho Da Costa

A4 Junkanoo Holiday (Fallin’-Flyin’) 4:30
A5 Now And Then 3:52
B1 Who’s Right, Who’s Wrong

Harmony Vocals – Michael JacksonTenor Saxophone, Soloist – Michael BreckerWritten-By, Harmony Vocals – Richard Page

B2 Keep The Fire 4:34
B3 Give It Half A Chance

Acoustic Guitar – Fred TackettHarmony Vocals – George Hawkins, Jeff Bouchard, Mike Hamilton (4)Written-By – Stephen Bishop

B4 Will It Last

Acoustic Guitar – Fred Tackett


Availability: 1 in stock

SKU JC 36172 VG Category
Weight 1.1 oz
Dimensions 12.299999987454 × 12.199999987556 × 0.299999999694 in
Scroll to Top