FREE Shipping orders over $100!

Michael Jackson / Thriller [Vinyl LP] Gatefold Cover Epic QE 38112


Vinyl has zero hairlines and is very clean and shiny just two small, light marks on side B keep this from an easy NM- / side one is NM- / cover intact, clean and shiny with no ring or shelf wear just has a few creases nothing serious / Epic QE 38112 a 1983 gatefold Pitman pressing Tracklist A1 Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ Written-By, Co-producer – M. Jackson* 6:02 A2 Baby Be Mine Written-By – R. Temperton* 4:20 A3 The Girl Is Mine Vocals [With] – Paul McCartney Written-By – M. Jackson* 3:42 A4 Thriller Voice – Vincent Price (2) Written-By – R. Temperton* 5:57 B1 Beat It Guitar – Eddie Van Halen Written-By, Co-producer – M. Jackson* 4:17 B2 Billie Jean Written-By, Co-producer – M. Jackson* 4:57 B3 Human Nature Written-By – J. Bettis*, S. Porcaro* 4:05 B4 P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) Backing Vocals – P.Y.T’s Written-By – J. Ingram*, Q. Jones* 3:58 B5 The Lady In My Life Written-By – R. Temperton* 4:57

Out of stock

SKU QE38112VG Category
Weight 0.6 oz
Dimensions 12.299999987454000 × 12.199999987556000 × 0.399999999592000 in
Scroll to Top