FREE Shipping orders over $100!

Miles Davis [Vinyl 2xLP] Miles Davis Blue Note BST 81501/2


LPs look new and unplayed / booklet and cover in excellent condition and not far from like new except for 2 small splits which are not noticeable unless you’re looking for them / Blue Note BST 81501/2 / matrix Side A: XPARTX 69283 21 BST 8 1501 A M6 281928 making it a French release from the 1970s / it would be difficult to find a better copy at any price

Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Tempus Fugit 3:48
A2 Kelo 3:15
A3 Enigma 3:20
A4 Ray’s Idea 3:40
A5 How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky) 4:35
A6 C.T.A. (Alternate Master) 3:12
B1 Dear Old Stockholm 4:09
B2 Chance It 3:02
B3 Yesterdays 3:43
B4 Donna (Alternate Master) 3:09
B5 C.T.A. (Alternate Master) 3:30
B6 Woody’n You (Alternate Master) 3:30
C1 Take Off 3:39
C2 Weirdo 4:50
C3 Woody’n You 3:23
C4 I Waited For You 3:27
C5 Ray’s Idea (Alternate Master) 3:47
C6 Donna 3:11
D1 Well You Needn’t 5:20
D2 The Leap 4:32
D3 Lazy Susan 4:00
D4 Tempus Fugit (Alternate Master) 3:55
D5 It Never Entered My Mind 3:55

Out of stock

SKU BST 81501/2 VG Category
Weight 0.90 oz
Dimensions 12.5 × 12.5 × 1 in
Scroll to Top