FREE Shipping orders over $100!

Squeeze / Argybargy [LP Vinyl] SP-4802


LP in great shape with some hairline marks that do not affect playback. Sleeve looks great, some minor shelf wear. Includes original inner sleeve.

Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Pulling Mussels (From The Shell) 4:00
A2 Another Nail In My Heart 2:55
A3 Separate Beds 3:20
A4 Misadventure 2:54
A5 I Think I’m Go Go 4:16
B1 If I Didn’t Love You 4:10
B2 Farfisa Beat 2:56
B3 Here Comes That Feeling 2:05
B4 Vicky Verky 3:11
B5 Wrong Side Of The Moon

Written-By – Chris Difford, Jools Holland

B6 There At The Top 3:48

Out of stock

SKU SP-4802 VG Category
Weight 1 oz
Dimensions 15 × 13 × 1 in
Scroll to Top