FREE Shipping orders over $100!

Stevie Wonder / Songs in the Key of Life [Vinyl]


Vinyl excellent and could be NM- / cover intact with no splits just some ring wear and small initials on back side / DOES NOT HAVE the 7″ single or the booklet

Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Love’s In Need Of Love Today 7:05
A5 Have A Talk With God 2:42
A3 Village Ghetto Land 3:25
A4 Contusion 3:45
A5 Sir Duke 3:52
B1 I Wish 4:12
B2 Knocks Me Off My Feet 3:35
B3 Pastime Paradise 3:20
B4 Summer Soft 4:16
B5 Ordinary Pain 6:22
C1 Isn’t She Lovely 6:33
C2 Joy Inside My Tears 6:29
C3 Black Man 8:29
D1 Ngiculela – Es Una Historia – I Am Singing 3:48
D2 If It’s Magic 3:11
D3 As 7:07
D4 Another Star 8:19
A Something’s Extra For Songs In The Key Of Life
E1 Saturn 4:54
E2 Ebony Eyes 4:10
F1 All Day Sucker 5:06
F2 Easy Goin’ Evening (My Mama’s Call) 3:58

Out of stock

SKU T13-340C2 VG Category
Weight 1.4770971554 oz
Dimensions 15.5118110078 × 13.2283464432 × 1.1811023610 in
Scroll to Top