FREE Shipping orders over $100!

Van Halen / Fair Warning HS 3540 LP Vinyl Record


VG+, LP in great condition with some hairline marks that do not affect playback. Sleeve has some very minor shelf wear.

A1 Mean Street 4:55
A2 “Dirty Movies” 4:06
A3 Sinner’s Swing! 3:08
A4 Hear About It Later 4:33
B1 Unchained 3:27
B2 Push Comes To Shove 3:48
B3 So This Is Love? 3:05
B4 Sunday Afternoon In The Park 2:00
B5 One Foot Out The Door 1:56

Out of stock

SKU HS 3540 VG Category
Weight 0.90 oz
Dimensions 12.5 × 12.5 × 1 in
Scroll to Top