FREE Shipping orders over $100!

John Fahey / The New Possibility: John Fahey’s Guitar Soli Christmas Album [LP Vinyl]


Vinyl like new / cover VG++ Tracklist A1 Joy To The World Composed By – George F. Handel* 1:52 A2 What Child Is This Written-By – Traditional 3:02 A3 Medley: Hark, The Herald Angels Sing / O Come All Ye Faithful Composed By – Mendelssohn* 3:10 A4 Auld Lang Syne Written-By – Traditional 2:01 A5 The Bells Of St. Mary’s Composed By – Adams* 2:10 A6 Good King Wenceslas Written-By – Traditional 1:10 A7 We Three Kings Of Orient Are Composed By – J. H. Hopkins, Jr.* 1:50 A8 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen Fantasy Composed By – Fahey*Written-By – Traditional 3:00 B1 The First Noel Written-By – Traditional 2:12 B2 Christ’s Saints Of God Fantasy Composed By – Fahey*, Hopkins* 10:12 B3 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear Composed By – R. S. Willis* 1:28 B4 Go I Will Send Thee Written-By – Traditional Negro Christmas Spiritual* 3:00 B5 Lo How A Rose E’er Blooming Composed By – Praetorius* 3:45 B6 Silent Night, Holy Night Composed By – Franz Gruber 1:14

Availability: 1 in stock

SKU C-1020 VG Category
Weight 1.1164377152 oz
Dimensions 15.6299212439 × 13.6220472302 × 1.0236220462 in
Scroll to Top